Displaying archived playlist for The Hip-Hop Corner on 2009-09-29 22:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1welcome to new yorkcam'ron
2empire state of mindjay-z
3ny state of mindnas
4ten crack commandmentsbiggie
5NY S***busta rhymes
64,3,2,1ll cool j
7flight 18750 cent
8earl's gone fishingjason
9check the rhymea tribe called quest
10shook ones pt IImobb deep
11i get it in50 cent
12i get money50 cent
13ok you're right50 cent
14made you looknas
15show me what you gotjay-z
16mic checkjuelz santana
17the bridge is overkrs one
18bad boysshyne
21creamwu tang clan