Displaying archived playlist for Audioprawn: A New Dawn on 2009-03-09 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Why Do Fools Fall in LoveBeach BoysFrankie Lymon & the Teenagers cover
2I Fought the LawThe ClashBobby Fuller cover
3That Old Black MagicDeer TickWritten by Harold Arlen
4ThirteenElliott SmithBig Star cover
5Burn RubberBright EyesSimon Joyner cover
6MoonshinerOkkervil RiverBob Dylan cover
7Little HondaYo La TengoBeach Boys cover
8Real LoveRegina SpektorJohn Lennon cover
9People Are StrangeTiny TimDoors cover
10Blowin in the WindStevie WonderBob Dylan cover
11Another Ones Goes ByThe WalkmenMazarin cover
12Hitsville U.K.Joy ZipperClash cover
13Exit Music (for a film duh)Brad Mehldau TrioRadiohead cover
14I'll Be Your MirrorClem SnideVelvet Underground cover
15You Can't Do ThatHarry NilssonBeatles covers
16YesterdayBoyz 2 MenBeatles cover
17FrontwardsLos Campesinos! Pavement cover
18Dream Baby DreamBruce SpringsteenSuicide cover
19Atlantic CityThe Hold SteadyBruce Springsteen cover
20NebraskaDeer TickBruce Springsteen cover
21Mansion on the HillThe NationalBruce Springsteen cover
22Heart it RacesDr. DogArchitecture in Helsinki
23Human BehaviorDecemberistsBjork cover
24It's So QuietBellBjork cover
25He Hit Me (and it felt like a kisssss)Grizzly BearCrystals cover
26Some Things Last a Long TimeBeach HouseDaniel Johnston cover
27JustMark RonsonRadiohead cover
28HallelujahRufus WainwrightLeonard Cohen cover
29Raindrops Keep Falling on my HeadBen Folds FiveBurt Bacharach cover