Displaying archived playlist for BOSS HOG RADIO on 2009-01-23 14:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1ready for whatevert.i.
2say hellojay-z
3my lifethe game
4let's get this paperrich boy
5family straightplies
6lostgorilla zoe
7black maybecommon
8paris, tokyolupe fiasco
9sucka niggaa tribe called quest
10i'm illyt.i.
11can't go on this waybeanie sigel
12eyes of a hustlerlil wayne
13i'm not youclipse
15never seen a man cryscarface
16i wonderkanye west
18jesus walkskanye west
19brooklyn go hardjay-z
20day n nitekid cudi
21many men50 cent
22mos deffear not of man