Displaying archived playlist for Electric Candle on 2009-01-10 15:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Reverb Galaxy InterviewElectric Candle"Turn on, tune in and let us groove."
2To My FriendMountainClimbing
3I'm The FaceThe WhoOdds & Sods
4Second Generation WomanFamilyFamily Entertainment
5AugustLoveFour Sail
6Talk TalkMusic Machine7 Inch Single 1961
7Making TimeCreationHow Does It Feel To Feel
8Soul Surfin'MermenKrill Slippin'
9Beck's BoleroJeff BeckTruth
10White RabbitJefferson AirplaneSurrealistic Pillow
11Superlungs My SupergirlTerry ReidSelf Titled
12Season Of The WitchDonovanSunshine Superman
13Funky Acoustic Groove Thang Part 1Jeff AugBefore Then After
14Nothing Is EasyJethro TullStand Up
15Bad SceneTen Years AfterSsssh.
16Two Time MamaTen Years AfterSsssh.
17Stoned WomanTen Years AfterSsssh.
18Good Morning Little SchoolgirlTen Years AfterSsssh.
19SpoonfulCreamWheels Of Fire
20Ocean BeachMermenFood For Other Fish
21Be My NoirMermenFood For Other Fish
22InvasionReverb GalaxyAngle Of Attack
23Balkan StompReverb GalaxyAngle Of Attack
24La Cantina (de los Malditos)Reverb GalaxyAngle Of Attack
25Blue SunsetReverb GalaxyAngle Of Attack
26And The AddressDeep PurpleShades Of Deep Purple
27Sookie SookieSteppenwolfSteppenwolf
28Unwind The ClockStrawberry Alarm ClockIncense & Peppermints