Displaying archived playlist for T.A.S.K. Productions Presents...FlyBoyRadio on 2009-01-04 15:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Down & OutCam'ron featuring Kanye West & Syleena Johnson
2We Do It For Hip HopLudacris featuring Nas & Jay-Z
3Brooklyn GirlsCharles Hamilton
4Umi SaysMos Def
5Dynasty IntroJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
6Can I LiveJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
7Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)Jay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
8Big Pimpin' Jay-Z featuring UGKThrowback Swag on 1000
9Imaginary PlayerJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
10Public Service AnnouncementJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
11Reservior DogsJay-Z featuring The L.O.X., Sauce Money, & Beanie SigelThrowback Swag on 1000
12Dear SummerJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
13Can't Knock The HustleJay-Z featuring Mary J. BligeThrowback Swag on 1000
14Hovi BabyJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
15AnythingJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
16Where I'm FromJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
17U Don't KnowJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
18TakeoverJay-ZThrowback Swag on 1000
19The MessageNasThrowback Swag on 1000
20Viva La White GirlGym Class HeroesThrowback Swag on 1000
21Mo' Money, Mo' Murder, Mo' HomicideAZ
22RespirationMos Def & Talib Kweli featuring Common
23Ten Crack CommandmentsThe Notorious B.I.G.
24Jumpin' Out the WindowRon Browz
25ShePacific Division featuring TiRonT.A.S.K.clusive
26Cali SoulU-N-IT.A.S.K.clusive
27Next LevelShowbiz & AG
28Get It DoneSkyZoo & Torae