Displaying archived playlist for DJ Iggz: Presents on 2008-11-24 12:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Humanity DethronedDark Empire
2Soulweeper #2Volbeat
3Plague of the PlanetOgre
4Hades RisingBloodbath
5To Dine in the OtherworldWaylander
6Final ConquestDodheimsgard
7Her AloneAmorphis
8Adulruna Rediviatherion
9Long Time AgoCharing Cross
10the Fire of HadesCrystal eyes
11Nad Propastiu LetArkona
13Lai Lai HeiEnsiferum
14Lord of the FliesRage
15Praise the LoudBoomerang
17Power rangersPowerglove
18DraccoDragon Lord