Displaying archived playlist for Smash Your Ipod on 2008-09-30 16:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Family That Slays Together Stays Together (3:44)CavernsWashington D.C. (hardcore)
2We Were Sad but Now We're Rebuilding (2:17)Bears v. SharkMichigan (indie-rock)
3There Is No Translation (5:21)Imperial ChinaWashington D.C. (post-punk)
4Pink Batman (5:05)Dan DeaconBaltimore (electronic/new wave)
5Army v. Navy (2:59)Double DaggerBaltimore (alt)
6Celebrate the Body Electric [It Came from an Angel] (7:00)PonytailBaltimore (alt/new-wave)
7Eraser (2:41)No AgeCalifornia (post-hardcore)
8Northwestern Girls (3:41)Say Hi Seattle (indie-alternative)
9Holiday (4:47)CelebrationBaltimore (indie-soul)
10Skeleton Man (4:24)EvangelicalsOklahoma (unknown)
11Kid On My Shoulder (4:33)White RabbitsNew York (new-wave)