Displaying archived playlist for 8-Bit Radio on 2008-03-21 04:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Operation Market GardenMichael GiacchinoMedal of Honor- Frontline
2Approaching the TarmacMichael GiacchinoMedal of Honor- Frontline
3After the DropMichael GiacchinoMedal of Honor- Frontline
4Prologue - To the Ancient LandKoh OhtaniShadow of the Colossus
5Demise of the RitualKoh OhtaniShadow of the Colossus
6Epilogue - Those Who RemainKoh OhtaniShadow of the Colossus
7Beautiful MusicKevin McMullanAge of Empires II
8Altered GenosSaori KobayashiPanzer Dragoon Orta
9The Fallen GroundSaori KobayashiPanzer Dragoon Orta
10Main Title from 'Panzer Dragoon'Saori KobayashiPanzer Dragoon Orta
11Ambient WonderO'Donnell/SalvatoreHalo
12Enough Dead HeroesO'Donnell/SalvatoreHalo
13Under the Cover of NightO'Donnell/SalvatoreHalo
14Battle Music 1Shawn McPhersonDevil May Cry 3
15Nevan BattleTetsuya ShibataDevil May Cry 3
16Devils Never CryDavid BakerDevil May Cry 3
17Twilight Princess OrchestraKoji KondoLegend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
18Midna's ThemeKoji KondoLegend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
19MedleyKoji KondoLegend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
20Eder DamMichael GiacchinoCall of Duty
21Pegasus BridgeMichael GiacchinoCall of Duty
22Call of DutyMichael GiacchinoCall of Duty
23Fear of the AngelsOrchestral Game Concert 3Seiken Densetsu 2
24Medal of HonorUMD Gamer Symphony OrchestraWinter 2007
25Star Fox ThemeOrchestral Game Concert 3Star Fox