Displaying archived playlist for Identity Crisis on 2007-06-20 16:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1It's All About the PentiumsWierd Al Yankovic
3Robot Dream Suite V.2Little Justice
4I love my ComputerBad Religion
5Love in the Digital AgeHeads We Dance
6Hello Mr. SupercomputerSufjan Stevens
8HeadwiresFoo Fighters
9Computer LoveGlass Candy
10Digital LoveDaft Punk
11Song for the girlMatthew Good
12In RepairOur Lady Peace
13Fiction (Dreams in Digital)Orgy