Displaying archived playlist for TRS Radio on 2007-02-23 22:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1The CornerCommonBe
2SpeedLittle BrotherThe Listening
3The Next MovementThe RootsThe Roots Come Alive
4Incarcerated ScarfacesRaekwonOnly Built 4 Cuban Linx
5ReasonNasStreet's Disciple
6Return of the GOutKastAquemini
7Hip HopMos DefBlack on Both Sides
8She Said RemixPharcydeSold my Soul
9RegretsJay ZReasonable Doubt
10Emperor's SoundtrackLupe FiascoFood and Liquor
11CannonLil WayneDedication 2
12IfKenn StarrStarr Status