Displaying archived playlist for The Audio Welfare Alliance on 2007-01-28 14:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Eye Of The HurricaneHerbie HancockMaiden Voyage
2Nepalese BlissThe Irresistible ForceFish Dances 12" Single
34 Ton Mantis (Bonobo Remix)Amon Tobin4 Ton Mantis 12" Single
4Let Me Talk To YouMasters Of IllusionsUrban Legends 12" Single
5Iannis XenakisA.R. (Hommage A Ravel)Xenkis: Complete Solo Works
6Talking In Your SleepThe RomanticsIn Heat
7ChangelingDJ ShadowEndtroducing...
8Drop (Instrumental)The PharcydePharcyde Instrumentals
9Program MeBruce HakThe Electric Lucifer
10Better, Stronger, Faster (As-One Remix)Daft PunkAs Love Fills The Ear
11Non Lateral HypnothesisDj VadimZen Cuts
12Second NaturePariahSecond Nature 12" Single
13Kids will be SkeletonsMogwaiHappy Songs, for Happy People
14Broad Grins From The Boarding RampThe Timeout DrawerUrban Renewal Program: Supplement 1.5
15You AreFat JonLightweight Heavy
16RappcatsQuasimotoRappcats 12" Single
18Walking In Your FootstepsThe PoliceSynchronicity
19My Life's In These BottlesLokaZen Cuts
20Something For The People (Remix)Biz MarkieWhite Label Remix EP
21Skat RadioTerry S. TaylorImaginarium
22Build A Church With Your FearAnimals On WheelsZen Cuts
23"Play Me Off Johnny"Family GuyFamily Guy
24Survival Of The Fitesset RemixMobb DeepSurvival Of The Fitesse 12' Single
25Haunted HairpieceWaxfactorLexoleum Vol. 3
26Swordfish TromboneTom WaitsSwordfish Trombone