Displaying archived playlist for Electric Candle on 2013-10-19 15:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Nested In A GrooveElectric Candle"Turn on, tune in and let us groove."
2To My FriendMountainClimbing
3CurveThe MermenSongs Of The Cows
4Mississippi QueenMountainExtended Versions
5Outside Woman BluesBack Door SlamRoll Away
6Smoke & MirrorsBig ShantyCollection
7Balkan StompReverb GalaxyAngle Of Attack
8Rainy Day Green Stop SignSatan's PilgrimsPsychsploitation
9She Put Me DownThe Mystic EyesThe Whole World Is Watching
10Annabel LeeThe LearsThe Story So Far
11Everything Gets LouderThe Mod FunPast...Forward
12Rollin Hand BluesThe Mount McKinleysPortrait Of A Mindbender
13Riding BackwardsThe ResonarsThat Evil Drone
14Ocean BeachThe MermenKrill Slippin'
15Elijah (Alternate Take)SpiritSpirit
16The World's On FireStrawberry Alarm ClockIncense & Peppermints
17Bang A Gong (Get It On) Studio Session Version 2T. RexElectric Warrior Outtakes
18It's No Good Trying (Alternate Take)Syd BarrettThe Madcap Laughs
19Your Mind And We Belong Together (Tracking Session Highlights)LoveFover Changes
20Your Mind And We Belong Together (Bonus)LoveFover Changes
21OutrageousThe Civil TonesCity Stoopin'
22Come In My KitchenThe Diplomats Of Solid Sound Featuring the DiplomettesThe Diplomats Of Solid Sound Featuring the Diplomettes
23Dwayne Stomp PSATravesty LTDTeen Comedy Party
24Cloud NineTemptationsCloud Nine
25Time Has Come TodayThe Chambers BrothersTime Has Come
26Soul To GoThe Civil TonesCity Stoopin'
27Colours Of Your MindSatan's PilgrimsPsychsploitation
28GrassThe Pretty ThingsParachute
29Lost GenerationThalamosThe Listening Room
30Scalp SaladThe MermenA Glorious Lethal Euphoria
31I Can Hear The Grass GrowThe Move7 Inch Single
32At The Record StoreTravesty LTDTeen Comedy Party
33Baby What's WrongThe CynicsRock & Roll
34RubVertigo7 Inch Single
35Women Around The World At WorkMartha And The MuffinsThis Is The Ice Age
36East-WestThe Paul Butterfield Blues BandEast-West
37Unwind The ClockStrawberry Alarm ClockIncense & Peppermints