Displaying archived playlist for Garfield Gets Real on 2012-09-29 22:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1FreestyleLa Chat and T-Rock w/ Hypnotize Camp PosseRap City Da Bassment
2On Da CreepTommy Wright IIIRunnin N Gunnin
3North MemphisProject PatGhetty Green
4South MemphisLord InfamousLord of Terror
5IntroDJ Paul and Lord InfamousCome With Me 2 Hell
6Still PimpinTommy Wright III w/ Princess Loco and Mac T DogRunnin N Gunnin
7Don't Look At MeGangsta Boo and La Chat
8Tha Main EventTaylor Boyz28 Gramz: Pure Dope
9Now I'm HighThree 6 MafiaSmoked Out, Loced Out
10I B Da MC / Make It BackMC Mack w/ Kano and Kamikaze
11Late Nite TipThree 6 MafiaChpt. 2: "World Domination"
12CrucifyKoopsta KniccaDa Devil's Playground
13pranksLongmont Potion Castle