Displaying archived playlist for Unlistenable Starts Here on 2012-04-06 16:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Summer DaysGumballSpecial Kiss
2This Town Gumball Special Kiss
3LepidopteraBedheadLepidoptera 10"
4The Jangling Man Cleaners from VenusNumber Thirteen
5I'm Leaving YouD. R. HookerThe Truth
6HideawayComet GainSay Yes! To International Socialism
7I Love You Golden BlueSonic YouthSonic Nurse
8Walking With Jesus (Demo)Spacemen 3Forged Prescriptions
9Cross The Road, MolinaSongs: OhiaDidn't It Rain
11That Summer FeelingJonathan RichmanI, Jonathan
122B2LambchopMr. M
13Unless It's KicksOkkervil RiverThe Stage Names
14HolocaustBig StarKeep an Eye on the Sky
15We're Comin' OutThe ReplacementsLet It Be
16Mother of GodClose LobstersFoxheads Stalk This Land
17I Want The MoonLeatherfaceMush
18Desert DaysLes ThugsAs Happy As Possible
19Cool WaterHank WilliamsAlone With His Guitar
20Jesus of the MoonNick Cave & the Bad SeedsDig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
213 AngelsCodeineFrigid Stars
22Rococo ZephyrBill CallahanSometimes I Wish We Were An Eagle
23I Don't Belong To AnyoneBonnie "Prince" BillyBeware
24SunflowerLowThings We Lost in the Fire
25Hoppin' Up And DownSebadohIII
26I'm A Hog For You BabySuperchargerSingles Party 1992-1993
27Gimme Gimme Shock TreatmentRamonesLeave Home
28LipstickThe BuzzcocksSingles Going Steady
29Pig in a BlanketRudimentary PeniDeath Church
30Duke of EarlGene ChandlerDuke of Earl
31Nothing to be DoneThe PastelsTruckload of Trouble