Displaying archived playlist for The Audio Welfare Alliance on 2006-09-17 10:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1The F-WordCannibal OxThe Cold Vein
2AlpheusoDJ KrushAlpheuso 12" Single
34-Ton Mantis(Bonobo Remix)Amon Tobin4-Ton Mantis 12" Single
4Git Up, Get OutOutkastGit Up, Get Out 12" Single
5Destination EarthNewcleusProduct Placement Breaks
6SoulMaryland Gryme OfficialsMaryland-tality...Getcha Mind Right
7Time's Up(DJ Eclipse Remix)O.C.Time's Up 12" Single
8Ground Zero(Instrumental)Dynamic SyncopationGround Zero 12" Single
9What They Do(Instrumental)The RootsThe Roots Instrumental Album
10The RoadThe Communicators & The Black ExperienceProduct Placement Breaks
11Saboteur(Roots Manuva Version)Amon TobinSaboteur 12" Single
12Sitar BeatKlaus DoldingerSitar Beat Vol. 1
13Railyard BluesMaryland Gryme OfficialsMaryland-tality...Getcha Mind Right
14CharnsukaMF DoomSpecial Herbs Vol. 1
15Concerto of the DesperadoThe RootsThe Roots Instrumental Album
16She's On ItThe Beastie BoysShe's On It 12" Single
17Motocross Pt. 2Logic CircuitProduct Placement Breaks
18Jailbait Jennifer(Instrumental)J-ZoneJ-Zone Instrumentals Vol. 2
19TravelzDJ Jazzy JeffThe Magnificent Instrumental LP
20The F-Word(RJD2 Remix-Instrumental)Cannibal OxThe F-Word 12" Single
21House of MirrorsDavid McCallumProduct Placement Breaks