Displaying archived playlist for The New Indie Canon on 2010-10-30 10:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1The Boys of SummerThe Ataris
2C'Mon C'MonThe Von Bondies
3Walkie Talkie ManSteriogram
4Day by DaySerafin
5The Iroc-Z SongThe High Speed Scene
6A Funny Little FeelingRock N' Roll Soldiers
7A Still Life FranchiseLess Than Jake
8Honest MistakeThe Bravery
9We Got the NoiseDonots
10Time and Time AgainChronic Future
11My CocoStellastar*
13TessieDrop Kick Murphys
14My Best FiendHot Hot Heat
15Loud PipesRatatat
17Feel Good DragAnberlin